Nat King Cole – Volume 5 – Too Young.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Nat King Cole – Volume 5 – Too Young.

Label: Joker (2) ‎– SM 4054
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Italy
Released: 1984
Genre: Jazz, Blues
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Too Young 3:23
A2 This Can’t Be Love 2:26
A3 Dinner For One Please, James 2:54
A4 What Can I Say After I Say I’m Sorry 2:59
A5 Darling Je Vous Aime Beacoup 2:33
A6 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 2:49
B1 There Will Never Be Another You 3:35
B2 It’s Only A Paper Moon 2:52
B3 Let’s Fall In Love 2:46
B4 This Is My Night To Dream 2:19
B5 The Story Of My Wife 2:32
B6 Moother Nature And Father Time 3:06