Nicole – A Little Peace.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Nicole – A Little Peace.

Label: CBS ‎– CBS 85011
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: Oct 1982
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal, Ballad, Schlager
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 A Little Peace 3:00
A2 My First Love 4:07
A3 Take Away The Heartaches 3:56
A4 Dancing 2:47
A5 Where Have All My Heroes Gone 3:43
A6 You’re The Music In Me 3:22
B1 Give Me More Time 4:00
B2 I Have To Give You Back Your Freedom 3:50
B3 Susanna (Susanna) 4:24
B4 A Song Of Love 3:46
B5 Away From Home 3:50
B6 Butterfly 4:29