Nat King Cole – Vol. 4 Nature Boy.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Nat King Cole – Vol. 4 Nature Boy.

Label: International Joker Production ‎– SM 4053
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Italy
Released: 1984
Genre: Jazz, Blues
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Nature Boy 2:50
A2 You Stepped Out Of A Dream 2:32
A3 A Handful Of Stars 3:22
A4 Too Marvellous For Words 2:34
A5 There Goes My Heart 2:50
A6 Somebody Loves Me 2:03
B1 Autumn Leaves 2:37
B2 Lulubelle 2:12
B3 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reason 3:01
B4 Rough Ridin’ 2:48
B5 For All We Now 2:55
B6 Too Soon 2:37