Various – Country Love Songs Vol. 2.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – Country Love Songs Vol. 2.

Label: Success ‎– 2130LP
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Europe
Released: 1989
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Plade:  Very Good+(VG+)
Cover: Very Good+(VG+)


A1 Donna Fargo The Happiest Girl In The Whole USA 2:35
A2 Kenny Rogers For The Good Times 3:20
A3 The Everly Brothers* Let It Be Me 2:39
A4 Lynn Anderson Blue Bayou 3:44
A5 Willie Nelson I Let My Mind Wonder 3:44
A6 Waylon Jennings Mean Old Greyhound Bus 1:58
A7 Patsy Cline I Cried All The Way To The Alter 2:24
A8 Johnny Cash Cold Cold Heart 2:21
B1 Billie Jo Spears Mr. Walker It’s All Over 3:07
B2 Don Williams (2) On Her Way To Be A Woman 2:38
B3 Freddy Fender (2) Wasted Days And Wasted Nights 2:40
B4 Oak Ridge Boys* No One Cared As Much 2:31
B5 Dolly Parton Two Little Orphans 2:40
B6 Lynn Anderson You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me 2:54
B7 Willie Nelson And So Will You My Love 3:16
B8 Kenny Rogers Sleep Comes Easy 2:53