Various – Country Love Songs Vol. 1.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – Country Love Songs Vol. 1.

Label: Success ‎– 2129LP
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Europe
Released: 1989
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Plade:  Very Good+(VG+)
Cover: Very Good+(VG+)


A1 Lynn Anderson You Needed Me 3:30
A2 Kenny Rogers Poem For My Little Lady 2:32
A3 Donna Fargo US Of America 2:37
A4 Willie Nelson I Feel Sorry For Him 2:19
A5 Patsy Cline Just Out Of Reach 2:29
A6 Everly Brothers, The* All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:20
A7 Billie Jo Spears Try A Little Kindness 2:33
A8 Don Williams (2) Take My Hand For A While 2:13
B1 Waylon Jennings Love’s Gonna Live Here 1:55
B2 Johnny Cash I Love You Because 2:25
B3 Dolly Parton Letter To Heaven 2:35
B4 Freddy Fender (2) Before The Next Teardrop Falls 2:15
B5 Oak Ridge Boys* The Old Country Church 2:49
B6 Willie Nelson Home Is Where You’re Happy 3:01
B7 Kenny Rogers She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye 2:20
B8 Lynn Anderson Stand By Your Man 2:42