Jim Reeves ‎– Songs From The Heart.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Jim Reeves ‎– Songs From The Heart.

Label: Camden ‎– CDS 1099
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1984
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
A2 Just Call Me Lonesome
A3 Throw Another Log On The Fire
A4 A Fool Such As I
A5 How’s The World Treating You
A6 Dear Hearts And Gentle People
B1 ‘Til The End Of The World
B2 Satan Can’t Hold Me
B3 May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
B4 Making Believe
B5 Am I Losing You?
B6 Scarlet Ribbons