Jim Reeves – Songs To Warm The Heart.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Jim Reeves – Songs To Warm The Heart.

Label: RCA Camden ‎– CDS 1099
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Plade:  (VG)
Cover: (VG)


A1 Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
A2 Just Call Me Lonesome
A3 (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I
A4 ‘Til The End Of The World
A5 How’s The World Treating You
A6 Throw Another Log On The Fire
B1 Making Believe
B2 Satan Can’t Hold Me
B3 Am I Losing You?
B4 Scarlet Ribbons
B5 Dear Hearts And Gentle People
B6 May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You