Willie Nelson – Country Classics.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Willie Nelson – Country Classics.

Label: Astra (3) ‎– 102
Format: Vinyl
Country: Italy
Released: 1984
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Building Heartaches
A2 Pages
A3 Things To Remember
A4 Healing Hands Of Time
A5 Why Are You Picking On Me ?
A6 Home Is Where You’re Happy
A7 Slow Down Old World
B1 One Step Beyond
B2 Undo The Wrong
B3 And So Will You My Love
B4 Is There Something On Your Mind
B5 Face Of A Fighter
B6 Some Other Time
B7 I Hope So