Vera Lynn – The Vera Lynn Collection.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Vera Lynn – The Vera Lynn Collection.

Label: Castle Communications ‎– CCSLP 119
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1985
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 When Swallows Say Goodbye
A2 Another Time, Another Place
A3 There’ll Come Another Day
A4 Have I Told You Lately Taht I Love You
A5 Morgen (One More Sunrise)
A6 Goodnight My Love
B1 I’ll Always Be In Love With You
B2 Am I Wasting My Time On You
B3 Back In Your Own Back Yard
B4 As Time Goes By
B5 I’m In The Mood For Love
B6 When I Grow Too Old To Dream
C1 The London I Love
C2 It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
C3 The White Cliffs Of Dover
C4 Don’t Blame Me
C5 Yours
C6 Mexicali Rose
D1 The Anniverary Waltz
D2 We’ll Meet Again
D3 Harbour Lights
D4 A Little Rain Must Fall
D5 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
D6 Alone