Various – The Love Collection Volume Three.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – The Love Collection Volume Three.

Label: Trax Music ‎– MODEM 1030
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Soul, Downtempo, Disco, Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Dionne Warwick Heartbreaker
A2 Champaign How ‘Bout Us
A3 Johnny Mathis / Deniece Williams You’re All I Need
A4 Hot Chocolate I’ll Put You Together Again
A5 Earth, Wind & Fire After The Love Has Gone
A6 Billy Paul Me And Mrs. Jones
A7 Reo Speedwagon Keep On Loving You
A8 Gallagher & Lyle I Want To Stay With You
B1 Air Supply All Out Of Love
B2 Elton John Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
B3 Kenny Rogers & Sheena Easton We’ve Got Tonight
B4 Barbara Dickson I Believe In You
B5 Dr. Hook A Little Bit More
B6 The Three Degrees What I Did For Love
B7 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes* Wake Up Everybody
B8 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman