Various – The Country Music Album.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – The Country Music Album.

Label: Arcade ‎– ADEH 168
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1985
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Plade:  Very Good+(VG+)
Cover: Very Good+(VG+)


A1 Charlie Rich Behind Closed Doors
A2 Andy Williams You Lay So Easy On My Mind
A3 Billie Jo Spears Blanket On The Ground
A4 Kenny Rogers, Dottie West Everytime Two Fools Collide
A5 Merle Haggard It’s All In The Game
A6 Hank Williams Jr. It’s Different With You
A7 Barbara Mandrell After The Lovin’
A8 Glenn Campbell* Reason To Believe
B1 Willie Nelson Always On My Mind
B2 Johnny Cash The Chicken In Black
B3 Tammy Wynette You Needed Me
B4 Tompall & Glaser Brothers* Maria Consuela
B5 Eddie Rabbitt Step By Step
B6 Jimmy Lawton What In Her World Did I Do
B7 Crystal Gayle We Should Be Together
B8 Carpenters Desperado
C1 Dirt Band* An American Dream
C2 Linda Ronstadt Blue Bayou
C3 Ricky Skaggs Don’t Cheat In Our Hometown
C4 Rita Coolidge Love Has No Pride
C5 The Everly Brothers* Following The Sun
C6 Karen Brooks Tonight I’m Here With Someone Else
C7 Gram Parsons, Emmylou Harris Love Hurts
C8 Statler Brothers* One Takes The Blame
D1 Kenny Rogers Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town
D2 Don Williams (2) Lay Down Beside Me
D3 Eddie Rabbitt, Crystal Gayle You And I
D4 Emmylou Harris Pledging My Love
D5 Lee Greenwood Fool’s Gold
D6 Freddy Fender (2) You’re Turnin’ Down The Flame Of Love Too Low
D7 Dolly Parton I Don’t Want You Around Me Anymore
D8 Bobbie Gentry Ode To Billie Joe