Various – Sunburn – 22 ‘Blazing’ Disco Hits Including The Original Soundtrack.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – Sunburn – 22 ‘Blazing’ Disco Hits Including The Original Soundtrack.

Label: Ronco ‎– RTL 2044
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Genre: Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style: Disco, Soundtrack
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Graham Gouldman (Of 10 CC)* Sunburn
A2 The Beach Boys Lady Lynda
A3 10 CC* The Things We Do For Love
A4 Janis Ian Fly Too High
A5 Barry White I Found Love
A6 Kandidate I Don’t Wanna Lose You
A7 Billy Ocean Are You Ready
A8 Heatwave One Night Tan
A9 Herbie Hancock You Bet Your Love
A10 Steve Forbert Romeo’s Tune
B1 10 CC* I’m Mandy Fly Me
B2 Edwin Starr Happy Radio
B3 Johnny Mathis Begin The Beguine
B4 Gladys Knight I Just Want To Be With You
B5 Patrick Hernandez Born To Be Alive
B6 Bellamy Brothers If I Said You Have A Beautiful Body…
B7 Storm (43) It’s My House
B8 Heatwave This Night We Fell
B9 John Ferrara Shake It Baby Love
B10 Sundancers Le Jardin
B11 John Ferrara Love Attack
B12 John Cameron (2) Sunburn Theme