Various – Missing You (An Album Of Love).


På lager


Various – Missing You (An Album Of Love).

Label: EMI – 7 97126 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Denmark
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Roxette Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave) 3:54
A2 Richard Marx Right Here Waiting 4:07
A3 Wilson Phillips You’re In Love 4:51
A4 Dusty Springfield In Private 4:20
A5 John Lennon Woman 3:29
A6 Crowded House Don’t Dream It’s Over 3:55
A7 John Waite Missing You 4:02
A8 Joe Cocker I Will Live For You 4:10
B1 Tina Turner I Don’t Wanna Lose You 4:18
B2 Marillion Kayleigh 3:36
B3 Vixen (2) Cryin’ 3:28
B4 Climie Fisher Love Changes (Everything) 4:29
B5 Minnie Riperton Lovin’ You 3:31
B6 Diana Ross Chain Reaction 3:49
B7 Cliff Richard Miss You Nights 3:49
B8 Whitesnake Is This Love 4:43