Various – London Beat.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – London Beat.

Label: Europa ‎– E 158
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: 1966
Genre: Rock
Style: Beat, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG)


A1 The Peers Black Is Black
A2 The Spots I’m Still In Love With You
A3 The Duke Of Soho Lovin’ Time
A4 The Spots Baby, When You Walk
A5 The Peers Yellow Submarine
A6 The Peers Winchester Cathedral
A7 The Spots Sadness And Tears
A8 The Duke Of Soho Hey, Wait For Me
B1 The Spots I Just Want To Tell You
B2 The Peers Mini Skirt Over Her Knees
B3 The Duke Of Soho Shake Again Time
B4 The Peers When The Saints Go Marchin’ In
B5 The Duke Of Soho Bach Meets The Duke
B6 The Peers Non-Stop
B7 The Duke Of Soho Mod On Mod