Various – Hit Explosion.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – Hit Explosion.

Label: MSP ‎– 510486
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Soul, Funk
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Princess After The Love Has Gone 3:46
A2 Kool & The Gang Cherish 4:45
A3 The 3 Degrees* The Heaven I Need 3:14
A4 Toto Coelo Gimme Some Lovin’ 3:00
A5 Cherry Laine Ninja Boys 4:27
A6 Amii Stewart Knock On Wood 4:00
B1 Princess Say I’m Your No.1 4:47
B2 Kool & The Gang Fresh 4:20
B3 The 3 Degrees* This Is The House 3:40
B4 Cherry Laine Farewell Faroe Island 3:36
B5 The Dooleys A New Beginning 3:51
B6 Occasion I Only Wanna Sky 3:07