Various – Gentlemen Of Country & Western – Vol. 2.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – Gentlemen Of Country & Western – Vol. 2.

Label: Success ‎– LP 204910
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1985
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG)


A1 The Oak Ridge Boys Without God 2:23
A2 Willie Nelson Home Is Where You’re Happy 3:01
A3 Kenny Rogers For The Good Times 3:23
A4 George Jones (2) Blue Side Of Lonesome 2:41
A5 Freddy Fender (2) Beforethe Next Teardrop Falls 2:15
A6 Johnny Cash I Love You Because 2:25
A7 Waylon Jennings Building Heartaches 2:05
A8 Kenny Rogers Sleep Comes Easy 2:56
A9 Don Williams (2) Follow Me Back To Louisville 2:40
B1 Kenny Rogers Poem For My Little Lady 2:34
B2 Willie Nelson You’ll Always Have Someone 2:56
B3 Don Williams (2) There’s Never Been A Time 2:47
B4 Johnny Cash Ballad Of A Teenage Queen 2:08
B5 Freddy Fender (2) She’s About A Mover 2:32
B6 The Oak Ridge Boys No One Cared So Much 2:31
B7 Willie Nelson And So Will You My Love 3:16
B8 George Jones (2) She Think I Still Care 2:40
B9 Waylon Jennings Lorena 2:19