Various – Disco Explosion (Die Absolute Disco Super Scheibe).


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – Disco Explosion (Die Absolute Disco Super Scheibe).

Label: Arcade ‎– ADE G 84
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Pop Rock, Disco
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Racey Boy Oh Boy 2:55
A2 Nick Straker Band A Walk In The Park 3:50
A3 Dr. Hook When You’re In Love With A Beautiful Woman 2:58
A4 Blondie Sunday Girl 4:12
A5 Cheap Trick I Want You To Want Me 3:40
A6 The Alan Parsons Project Lucifer 3:45
A7 Tame* & Maffay* Victory 3:03
A8 Supermax It Ain’t Easy 3:56
A9 Dr. Feelgood Milk And Alcohol 2:48
A10 Tubeway Army Are Friends Electric 3:36
B1 Anita Ward Ring My Bell 3:28
B2 Chic Good Times 3:35
B3 Sister Sledge We Are Family 3:33
B4 Alan Sorrenti Tu Sei L’Unica Donna Per Me 3:46
B5 Smokie Do To Me 3:17
B6 Dion (3) The Wanderer 2:42
B7 Promises Let’s Get Back Together 3:13
B8 Jack Goldbird Can I Reach You 3:09
B9 Spitfire (8) Code Braker 2:53
B10 Kandidate Girls, Girls, Girls 3:36