Various – Country Originals Volume 3.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – Country Originals Volume 3.

Label: International Joker Production ‎– SM 4045
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Italy
Released: 1983
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Plade:  Very Good+(VG+)
Cover: Very Good+(VG+)


A1 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line
A2 George Jones (2) Cold, Cold Heart
A3 Dave Dudley Oh Lonesome Me
A4 Quinn Brothers Kiss An Angel Good Morning
A5 Patsy Cline Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Empty Arms)
A6 Johnny Cash Thanks A Lot
A7 Dave Dudley Seven Lonely Days
A8 Carl Belew Little Miss Heartache
B1 Patsy Cline There He Goes
B2 Johnny Cash Folsom Prison Blues
B3 Jeannie C. Riley The Cotton Patch
B4 Patsy Cline Walkin’ After Midnight
B5 Roger Miller King Of The Road
B6 Carl Perkins What Am I Living For
B7 Johnny Cash I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
B8 Roger Miller Dang Me