Various – Country Festival 3.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – Country Festival 3.

Label: Capitol Records ‎– 7C 062-35740
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Sweden
Released: 1979
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Plade:  Very Good+(VG+)
Cover: Very Good(VG)


A1 Kenny Rogers Goodbye Marie 2:47
A2 Billie Jo Spears Rainy Days And Stormy Nights 2:35
A3 Ronnie Hawkins Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:42
A4 Glen Campbell Hound Dog Man 2:39
A5 Mel McDaniel Lovin’ Starts Where Friendship Ends 2:37
A6 Jessi Colter That’s The Way A Cowboy Rocks And Rolls 3:20
A7 Charlie Rich You’re Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning 2:40
A8 Anne Murray Wintery Feeling 4:00
B1 Kenny Rogers & Dottie West All I Ever Need Is You 3:07
B2 Crystal Gayle Somebody Loves You 2:24
B3 Gene Watson Should I Come Home (Or Should I Go Crazy) 2:33
B4 Hank Cochran He Ain’t Country 2:50
B5 Dottie West All He Did Was Tell Me Lies (To Try To Woo Me) 2:52
B6 David Wills One, Two Three, We Were Lovers 3:07
B7 The Dirt Band An American Band 3:30
B8 Kenny Rogers Ruby Don’t Take Your Love To Town 2:48