Various – Capitol Classics 1942-1958.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – Capitol Classics 1942-1958.

Label: Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 5610 MONO
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1983
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Plade:  Very Good+(VG+)
Cover: Very Good+(VG+)


A1 Freddie Slack And His Orchestra Cow-Cow Boogie
A2 Johnny Mercer & The Pied Pipers On The Atchison, Topeka And The Santa Fe
A3 Nellie Lutcher And Her Rhythm Hurry On Down
A4 Pee Wee Hunt And His Orchestra Twelfth Street Rag
A5 Jo Stafford No Other Love
A6 Jane Froman With A Song In My Heart
A7 Al Martino Here In My Heart
B1 Tex Ritter High Noon ( Do Not Forsake Me)
B2 Ella Mae Morse Blacksmith Rules
B3 Lou Busch And His Orchestra* Zambesi
B4 Dean Martin Memories Are Made Of This
B5 Dick Haymes You’ll Never Now
B6 Judy Garland Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
B7 Kingston Trio Tom Dooley