Various – Autumn Hits ’72.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Various – Autumn Hits ’72.

Label: Columbia ‎– 4E 048-24755
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Sweden
Genre: Rock, Pop
Plade:  Very Good+(VG+)
Cover: Good+(G+)


A1 The Cats Take Me With You 3:00
A2 The Hollies Man Without A Heart 2:22
A3 Brian Hyland Sealed With A Kiss 2:40
A4 The Dizzy Man’s Band* Jumbo 2:50
A5 Helen Reddy I Don’t Know How To Love Him 3:16
A6 Hurricane Smith Oh Babe, What Would You Say 3:19
B1 Pink Floyd Free Four 3:32
B2 Deep Purple Child In Time (Part 1) 6:02
B3 The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:26
B4 Christian Anders Es Fährt Ein Zug Nach Nirgendwo 4:40
B5 Los Diablos (2) Oh Oh July 3:00
B6 Focus (2) Tommy 3:25