United Singers – Super Van.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


United Singers – Super Van.

Label: Polydor ‎– 2861 208
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Norway
Released: 1980
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 H.A.P.P.Y. Radio 2:39
A2 Blueberry Hill 2:40
A3 Stay 3:51
A4 Brown Sugar 3:07
A5 What’s Another Year 2:49
A6 Like A Rolling Stone 5:00
A7 Simple Song Of Freedom 4:49
B1 Put A Little Love On Me 4:04
B2 Sun Of Jamaica 3:18
B3 Brass In Pocket 2:56
B4 Tired Of Toein The Line 2:58
B5 When A Man Loves A Woman 4:19
B6 Me Myself 2:26
B7 A Walk In The Park 4:23