The Jordanaires – 40th Anniversary.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


The Jordanaires – 40th Anniversary.

Label: World Wild Music ‎– LP 220390
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 The Jordanaires Medley 4:57
A2 Vikingarna Good Luck Charm 2:45
A3 Johnny Logan Miss You Nights 4:07
A4 The Jordanaires Hello Mary Lou 2:08
A5 Bjoro Hâland* Four Walls 3:05
A6 Jolde Birge I’ll Never Walk That Road Again 3:12
A7 The Jordanaires It’s Only Make Believe 2:15
A8 Tony Sheridan Brother Sun 3:48
B1 The Jordanaires Had A Dream For The Heart 3:36
B2 Eddy Mitchell Don’t Be Cruel 2:31
B3 Daniel O’Donnel Don’t Be Angry 2:55
B4 The Jordanaires Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song 2:24
B5 Sandy Posey It Take It Back 2:50
B6 Henning Staerk* I Cry A Lot 2:47
B7 Johnny Sanda Save The Last Danse 3:00
B8 Charlie Mc Coy* Six Days On The Road 2:45
B9 The Jordanaires Sweet Dreams Of You 3:01