Rodgers & Hammerstein – Oklahoma! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Label: Capitol Records ‎– LCT 6100
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Musical
Plade:  (vg+)
Cover: (g+)


A1 Orchestra* Overture
A2 G. MacRae* Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’
A3 G. MacRae* – S. Jones* – C. Greenwood* The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A4 G. Nelson* – C. Greenwood* Kansas City
A5 G. Grahame* I Cain’t Say No
A6 S. Jones* & Girls’ Chorus* Many A New Day
B1 G. MacRae* – S. Jones* People Will Say We’re In Love
B2 G. MacRae* – R. Steiger* Poor Jud Is Dead
B3 S. Jones* – Girls’ Chorus* Out Of My Dreams
B4 G. MacRae* – C. Greenwood* – G. Nelson* – J. C. Flippen* – J. Whitmore* – G. Grahame* The Farmer And The Cowman
B5 G. Grahame* – G. Nelson* All Er Nothin’
B6 G. MacRae* – C. Greenwood* – J. Whitmore* – S. Jones* – J. C. Flippen* Oklahoma