Paul Anka – The Paul Anka Collection.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Paul Anka – The Paul Anka Collection.

Label: RCA International (Camden) ‎– PJL2-8001
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: 1974
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Adam And Eve 2:12
A2 Crazy Love 2:24
A3 Dance On Little Girl 1:53
A4 Can’t Get Used To Losing You 2:25
A5 Love Me Warm AndTender 2:15
A6 You Are My Destiny 2:26
B1 Diana 2:19
B2 Put Your Hand On My Shoulder 2:33
B3 It Doesn’t Matter Any More 1:50
B4 A Steel Guitar And A Glass Of Wine 2:11
B5 Oh, Lonesome Me 2:14
B6 Lonely Boy 2:25
C1 Eso Beso (That Kiss) 2:31
C2 Don’t Ever Leave Me 2:20
C3 Tonight, My Love, Tonight 2:06
C4 Cinderella 2:02
C5 Save The Last Dance For Me 3:28
C6 Time To Cry 2:25
D1 Skokiaan 1:53
D2 Puppy Love 2:43
D3 I Love You, Baby 2:21
D4 Memories Are Made Of This 2:12
D5 Every Night (Without You) 2:20
D6 I’m Still Waiting Here For You 2:32