Patsy Cline – 20 Classic Tracks.


Ikke på lager


Patsy Cline – 20 Classic Tracks.

Label: Meteor (6) ‎– SMT 005
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1986
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 If I Could Stay Asleep
A2 The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
A3 Try Again
A4 Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
A5 If I Could See The World
A6 Cry Not For Me
A7 Yes I Understand
A8 Dear God
A9 I’m Blue Again
A10 Love Me, Love Me, Honey Do
B1 Stop, Look And Listen
B2 Don’t Ever Leave Me
B3 Then You’ll Know
B4 Come On In
B5 Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
B6 Turn The Cards Slowly
B7 I Cried All The Way To The Altar
B8 Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
B9 I’m Moving Along
B10 Gotta Lotta Rhythm