Olivia Newton-John – Olivia’s Greatest Hits Vol. 2.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Heart Attack 3:01
A2 Magic 4:25
A3 Physical 3:43
A4 Hopelessly Devoted To You 3:00
A5 Make A Move On Me 3:17
B1 A Little More Love 3:27
B2 You’re The One That I Want 2:47
B3 Tied Up 4:21
B4 Suddenly 4:03
B5 Xanadu 3:30