Nana Mouskouri – Passport.


På lager


Nana Mouskouri – Passport.

Label: Philips – 9101 061
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: UK
Genre: Pop
Style: Chanson
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG-)


A1 The White Rose Of Athens
A2 I Have A Dream
A3 Day Is Done (Mon Enfant)
A4 Never On Sunday (Ta Pedia Tou Pirea)
A5 My Friend The Sea
A6 Plaisir D’Amour
A7 The Loving Song
A8 Try To Remember
A9 Turn On The Sun
A10 Odos Oniron
A11 Milisse Mou
B1 Enas Mythos
B2 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B3 And I Love You So
B4 If You Love Me (I Wont Care)
B5 Seasons In The Sun
B6 The Last Rose Of Summer
B7 Over And Over
B8 Four And Twenty Hours
B9 Cu-Cu-Rru-Cu-Cu Paloma
B10 Amazing Grace