Michael Holm – Stories.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Michael Holm – Stories.

Label: Ariola ‎– 87 092 IT
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: 1973
Genre: Pop
Style: Schlager
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Black Jack (Do It Again) 4:33
A2 Rock And Roll Lullaby 3:45
A3 Am Start War Pearly Spencer (Days Of Pearly Spencer) 2:36
A4 Baby, Ich Such Nach Dir (Baby, I Need Your Lovin’) 2:58
A5 Du Liegst Neben Mir 3:11
A6 Baby, Du Bist Nicht Alleine (I’d Love You To Want Me) 3:59
B1 Doch Sie Schaut Immer Vorbei 3:12
B2 Splish Splash 2:37
B3 Ruby Ruby Roly Poly 2:49
B4 Harlem-Lady 3:52
B5 Superman 3:30
B6 Giorgio Und Ich 4:54