Marty Robbins – After Midnight.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Mary Wells – Greatest Hits.

Label: Sounds Superb ‎– SPR 90008
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Plade:  (VG-)
Cover: (VG-)


A1 My Guy
A2 When I’m Gone
A3 Guarantee (For A Lifetime)
A4 Honey Boy
A5 One Block From Heaven
A6 You Lost The Sweetest Boy
B1 What’s Easy For Two Is Hard For One
B2 The One Who Really Loves You
B3 You Beat Me To The Punch
B4 Two Lovers
B5 Laughing Boy
B6 Your Old Standby