Marty Robbins – After Midnight.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Marty Robbins – After Midnight.

Label: MCA Records ‎– SHM 3197
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG)


A1 I’m In The Mood For Love
A2 Misty
A3 I’m Having A Ball
A4 September In The Rain
A5 Don’t Throw Me Away
A6 Pennies From Heaven
B1 Summertime
B2 All The Way
B3 It Had To Be You
B4 Looking Back
B5 If I Could Cry
B6 On The Sunny Side Of The Street