Jim Reeves – Jim Reeves’ Golden Records.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Jim Reeves – Jim Reeves’ Golden Records.

Label: Camden ‎– CDS 1145
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Vocal
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG)


A1 Welcome To My World
A2 I’ll Tell The World I Love You
A3 Danny Boy
A4 A Letter To My Heart
A5 Have I Stayed Away Too Long
A6 Blue Skies
B1 I Won’t Forget You
B2 Just Walking In The Rain
B3 Am I That Easy To Forget
B4 Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
B5 The Shifting Whispering Sands
B6 You’re The Only Good Thing (That’s Happened To Me)