Jack Jones – Together.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Jack Jones – Together.

Label: RCA Victor ‎– APL1-0139
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Pop
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 You’re A Lady 4:27
A2 Little Girl 3:23
A3 We Will 4:41
A4 Maybe 3:15
A5 But I Know That One 2:28
A6 We’ve Only Just Begun 4:04
B1 I Won’t Last A Day Without You 3:38
B2 My Lonely Room 4:23
B3 Simple Man 2:26
B4 That’s Enough For Me 4:33
B5 That’s The Way I’ve Always Heard It Should Be 5:05