Hanne Boel – My Kindred Spirit.


På lager


Hanne Boel – My Kindred Spirit.

Label: Medley Records – MdLP 6420
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Denmark
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop
Style: Soft Rock
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Come Into My Garden 3:54
A2 My Kindred Spirit 5:24
A3 No Love At All 3:45
A4 Lonely Cafe 3:01
A5 Ready For The Sun 4:07
A6 When The Party’s Over 3:13
B1 As Far As The Heart Can See 4:47
B2 Falling In Love 5:50
B3 Nighttime 4:52
B4 Roses And Wine 4:05
B5 Time To Say Goodbye 4:36