Frankie Laine – Life Is Beautiful.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Frankie Laine – Life Is Beautiful.

Label: Polydor ‎– 2383 488
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Plade:  (VG-)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Life Is Beautiful
A2 Send In The Clowns
A3 Evergreen
A4 Nobody But You
A5 Forgetting Someone
A6 The Only Thing That Matters
A7 If I Never Sing Another Song
B1 Hey! Hey! Jesus
B2 I Don’t Feel Like Singing Anymore
B3 Sunday Morning Coming Down
B4 It’s Gonna Happen
B5 Nan
B6 End Of Session Blues