Frank Sinatra – Screen Sinatra.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Frank Sinatra – Screen Sinatra.

Label: Capitol Records ‎– CAPS 1038
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG-)


A1 From Here To Eternity
A2 Three Coins In The Fountain
A3 Young At Heart
A4 Just One Of Those Things
A5 Someone To Watch Over Me
A6 Not As A Stranger
A7 (Love Is) The Tender Trap
A8 Johnny Conchio Theme (Wait For Me)
A9 All The Way
B1 Chicago
B2 Monique-Song From ‘Kings Go Forth’
B3 They Came To Cordura
B4 To Love And Be Loved
B5 High Hopes
B6 All My Tomorrows
B7 It’s All Right With Me
B8 Ces’t Magnifique
B9 Dream