Engelbert Humperdinck – Remember – I Love You.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Engelbert Humperdinck – Remember – I Love You.

Label: White Records (3) ‎– 208 628
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Europe
Released: 1987
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Pop
Style: Disco, Vocal, Easy Listening, Schlager, Synth-pop, Ballad
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG+)


A1 Love Is All 4:08
A2 To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before 3:48
A3 On The Wings Of A Silverbird 4:14
A4 Are You Lonesome Tonight 2:49
A5 Under The Man In The Moon 3:29
A6 Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You 4:00
A7 Señorita Bonita 4:12
A8 I Can’t Stop Loving You 4:05
B1 Our Time 3:44
B2 Love Is The Reason 3:57
B3 Just For The Love Of You 3:36
B4 How Do I Stop Loving You 4:46
B5 After You 3:23
B6 You Made A Believer Out Of Me 3:53
B7 I Bid You Goodbye 3:52
B8 We’ll Meet Again 3:34