Ed Evanko – Ed Evanko.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Ed Evanko – Ed Evanko.

Label: Decca ‎– DL 75238
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1970
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Plade:  (VG+)
Cover: (VG-)


A1 Let Her Go 3:10
A2 Young Girl 3:04
A3 Airport Love Theme (The Winds of Change) 3:02
A4 May I Hang Around 3:04
A5 Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good) 3:28
A6 Windmills of Your Mind from The United Artists Motion Picture “The Thomas Crown Affair” 2:41
B1 Honey Come Back 3:05
B2 Let Me Go to Her 3:59
B3 Temma Harbour 3:29
B4 The Face of the Clown 3:35
B5 Everything Is Beautiful 3:35