Charley Pride – Country In My Soul.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Charley Pride ‎– Country In My Soul.

Label: Pair Records ‎– PDL2-1023
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Plade:  (vg+)
Cover: (vg+)


A1 That’s The Only Way Life’s Good To Me
A2 I Can’t Believe That You’ve Stopped Loving Me
A3 (There’s Still) Someone I Can’t Forget
A4 Sweet Promises
B1 Was It All Worth Losing You
B2 Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
B3 Piroque Joe
B4 Time (You’re Not A Friend Of Mine)
C1 Then Who Am I
C2 I Still Can’t Leave Your Memory Alone
C3 Completely Helpless
C4 Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town
D1 She Loves Me The Way That I Love You
D2 Mary Go Around
D3 That Was Forever Ago
D4 North Wind