Carl Perkins – Vol.1 “Every Road”.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Label: International Joker Production ‎– SM 3995
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Italy
Released: 1982
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Plade:  (vg+)
Cover: (vg)


A1 Every Road 3:00
A2 Daddy Song Bass 2:15
A3 I Don’t Want To Fall In Love Again 3:20
A4 Sundays And Mondays With My Lord 2:44
A5 I Don’t Like What I’m Seeing In You 2:17
B1 Hallelujah Special 2:52
B2 Sweeter Than Candy 3:42
B3 This Old House 2:05
B4 Rise And Shine 2:40
B5 Sing A Song 2:31
B6 What Am I Living For 2:20