Boney M. – Oceans Of Fantasy.


På lager


Boney M. – Oceans Of Fantasy.

Label: Hansa – 38 399 2
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Stereo
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco
Plade:  (VG)
Cover: (G+)


A1 Let It All Be Music 5:33
A2 Gotta Go Home 3:45
A3 Bye Bye Bluebird 4:47
A4 Bahama Mama 3:33
A5 Hold On I’m Coming 4:05
A6 Two Of Us 3:18
A7 Ribbons Of Blue 2:01
B1 Oceans Of Fantasy 5:26
B2 El Lute 5:09
B3 No More Chain Gang 5:51
B4 I’m Born Again 4:08
B5 No Time To Lose 3:26
B6 Calendar Song (January, February, March…) 2:47