Bo Donaldson And The Heywoods – Bo Donaldson And The Heywoods.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Label: ABC Records ‎– ABCD-824
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock
Plade:  (g+)
Cover: (g+)


A1 Girl Don’t Make Me Wait 2:41
A2 Who Do You Think You Are 3:17
A3 Fool’s Way Of Lovin’ 3:07
A4 Hang Your Lamp In The Window 3:08
A5 Deeper And Deeper 2:50
A6 Goodnight And Good Morning 3:16
B1 Billy, Don’t Be A Hero 3:40
B2 Goodbye Holly, Goodbye 2:55
B3 Keep On Believin’ In Love 2:56
B4 Don’t Ever Look Back 2:43
B5 The Last Blues Song 3:48