Bjøro Håland – On Tour.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Label: A/S Studio B ‎– BLP 4017
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: Sweden
Released: 1983
Genre: Pop
Plade:  (vg+)
Cover: (g+)


A1 What I Didn’t Do 3:09
A2 Body Language 2:55
A3 I’d Fight The World 2:37
A4 If I Could Make A Livin’ Lovin’ You 2:54
A5 I’ll Take The Blame 2:36
A6 She’s Not Leaving She’s Gone 3:20
B1 New Looks From An Old Lover 2:57
B2 Blue Rendezvous 2:38
B3 Turning Memories On The Radio 3:10
B4 The Lovin’ Machine 2:49
B5 The Name Of The Game Is Cheatin’ 2:26
B6 Is It Really Over 2:21