Billy Fury – The Billy Fury Hit Parade.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Label: Decca ‎– TAB 37
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1982
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock
Plade:  (vg+)
Cover: (vg+)


A1 Maybe Tomorrow 2:10
A2 Collette 1:48
A3 That’s Love 1:44
A4 A Thousand Stars 3:02
A5 Halfway To Paradise 2:24
A6 Jealousy 2:42
A7 I’d Never Find Another You 2:34
A8 Last Night Was Made For Love 2:13
A9 Once Upon A Dream 1:51
A10 Because Of Love 2:30
B1 Like I’ve Never Been Gone 2:10
B2 When Will You Say I Love You 2:23
B3 In Summer 2:41
B4 Somebody Else’s Girl 2:04
B5 Do You Really Love Me Too 1:59
B6 I Will 2:24
B7 It’s Only Make Believe 2:25
B8 Lost Without You 2:11
B9 In Thoughts Of You 2:42
B10 Run To My Lovin’ Arms 2:46