Barbara Mandrell – This Is Barbara Mandrell.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Label: MCA Records ‎– MCA-672
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Ballad, Folk
Plade:  (vg+)
Cover: (vg)


A1 That’s What Friends Are For 2:39
A2 Standing Room Only 3:04
A3 The Beginning Of The End 2:31
A4 Husband Stealer 2:50
A5 She Don’t Have To Stop And Rock The Baby 2:19
A6 Love The Second Time Around 2:52
B1 Love Is Thin Ice 2:45
B2 Can’t Help But Wonder 3:00
B3 Will We Ever Make Love In Love Again 2:40
B4 Mental Revenge 2:55
B5 Just In Case 2:43