Al Cherny – Country Club Hits Of Al Cherny.


På lager

Kategori: Tag:


Label: RCA ‎– KEL1-8100
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Released: 1978
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Polka
Plade:  (vg+)
Cover: (vg)


A1 Blue Sky Riding Song 3:23
A2 Ranger’s Waltz 2:12
A3 Black Velvet Waltz 2:11
A4 Four String Polka 2:10
A5 Louisianna Man 2:54
A6 Spanish Two Step 1:40
A7 Snowflake Breakdown 2:07
B1 Ridin’ The Fiddle 2:15
B2 Lying Eyes 3:15
B3 Road To Boston 2:16
B4 Country Roads 3:08
B5 Crooked Stove Pipe 2:00
B6 Poor Girl Waltz 2:39
B7 Butterfly 2:30